Contact 

1 + 10 =

de Bhoele Sporthal

Händelstraat 45
6961 AB Eerbeek
Tel: 06 12133840

Bestuur

Voorzitter

Hans Kerseboom
voorzitter@spiker.nl

Voorzitter Technische Commissie

VACATURE
tc@spiker.nl

Secretariaat

Chrissie Witteveen
bestuur@spiker.nl

Voorzitter Recreanten Commissie

Rene van Seuren
recreanten@spiker.nl

Penningmeester

Edwin Lieferink
penningmeester@spiker.nl

Algemeen Lid

Marietje Bielemans

Voorzitter Vrijwilligers Commissie

Janet Soer
vrijwilligers@spiker.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Ineke Koeslag, Melissa Derksen
wedstrijdsecretariaat@spiker.nl

Coördinator dames

Karin Hissink
senioren@spiker.nl

Coördinator heren

Olaf Vriezekolk
senioren@spiker.nl

Ledenadministratie

Coördinator Jeugd

Mandy Derksen
jeugd@spiker.nl